Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic

General and Vascular Surgery located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Lawrenceville, GA, & Roswell, GA

76 total reviews

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Vascular Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail T.
Submitted 11/16/19
He answered my questions and talked me through the process. The nurse was beautiful. Thank you.
Charmain C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly both he and Assistant and attentive
Brian M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Got in and out quickly and Dr. Vivek and staff explained everything to me clearly.
Betie W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. THOMAS MATTHEWS is an excellent doctor that took care of my needs right away without hesitation...He knows what he is doing...and he cares for the patients in his care... All I can say OUTSTANDING!!! AND THANKU MOST KINDLY AGAIN FOR YOUR CARE!
Marylyn B.
Submitted 11/11/19
After a very thorough sonogram I was very happy to finally have a diagnosis for my swollen ankles and legs. Doctor and PA outlined course of action clearly.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was very happy with the service and will Recommend the Vascular clinic to my family and friends
Jnette Michelle P.
Submitted 11/05/19
staff great!! Dr: Super great , overall wonderful!!!❤️
Shirley B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Awesome service , very informative , attentive , felt at home , made me feel they were really listening
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very profession staff
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Friendly staff. Greeter, first nurse, nurse practitioner, ultrasound and checkout all pleasant and made it run smoothly.
Kathie B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very satisfied with North Atlanta Vascular and Dr. Vivek was great
Sin Ung Y.
Submitted 10/26/19
very good
Sally K.
Submitted 10/25/19
So relieved that my office procedure went so well. I felt the entire staff was well trained and my well-being was their prime concern. Grateful that my primary doctor pointed me to this facility.
Neeraja V.
Submitted 10/22/19
good
Jill H.
Submitted 10/22/19
The PA and Nurse that helped were fantastic. They were personable and made me feel very comfortable. I'm looking forward to future visits.
Neva R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very good
Conrado G.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very nice staff are very friendly
Michael K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Respected my time by being prompt, were very thorough in their examination and answered all of my questions.
Debra J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Minimal wait time. Very friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend to others.
Russell C.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time and very efficient.