Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic

General and Vascular Surgery located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Lawrenceville, GA, & Roswell, GA

88 total reviews

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Vascular Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent and professional service provided as is normal!!!
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent services
Rosa D.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Matthews was excellent answering all concerns as well as providing the best care.
Thomas E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good and effective
Marylyn B.
Submitted 12/16/19
The PA did a nice job of explaining vascular ablation and my options for next steps. Efficient and pleasant office.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional and considerate of there patients.
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/10/19
The office staff was friendly and Jennifer Rosson, FNP was very thorough, personable and professional answering all of my questions.
Neal T.
Submitted 12/05/19
We love the back office staff they are very friendly and welcoming. They answered all our question. Keep up the good work!
James W.
Submitted 12/03/19
So far so very good!
Guy H.
Submitted 12/02/19
The front office staff were professional the nurses in back were excellent and very professional as was Dr Matthews
Sally K.
Submitted 12/02/19
On time appointment and professional service always
Carol E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent service from check in to nurse to technician to practitioner to check out.
Gail T.
Submitted 11/16/19
He answered my questions and talked me through the process. The nurse was beautiful. Thank you.
Charmain C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly both he and Assistant and attentive
Brian M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Got in and out quickly and Dr. Vivek and staff explained everything to me clearly.
Betie W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. THOMAS MATTHEWS is an excellent doctor that took care of my needs right away without hesitation...He knows what he is doing...and he cares for the patients in his care... All I can say OUTSTANDING!!! AND THANKU MOST KINDLY AGAIN FOR YOUR CARE!
Marylyn B.
Submitted 11/11/19
After a very thorough sonogram I was very happy to finally have a diagnosis for my swollen ankles and legs. Doctor and PA outlined course of action clearly.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was very happy with the service and will Recommend the Vascular clinic to my family and friends
Jnette Michelle P.
Submitted 11/05/19
staff great!! Dr: Super great , overall wonderful!!!❤️
Shirley B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Awesome service , very informative , attentive , felt at home , made me feel they were really listening