Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic

General and Vascular Surgery located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Lawrenceville, GA, & Roswell, GA

24 total reviews

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Vascular Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
Submitted 07/15/19
The whole office is fantastic. Kind and respectful and efficient Would recommend them any day
Marla L.
Submitted 07/15/19
I had a very positive experience. All of the staff were friendly and compassionate. I would highly recommend this practice!
Betty V.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience was very nice, staff at front was very friendly and give me the best attention, And the Physician Assistant excelente too, they explain to me the procedure that I’ll have on my varicose veins. Then the Doctor came and talk about the new procedure! I’ m very satisfied! Thank you again and I just want to be called for my next appoinment.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Every aspect of the visit from entry to exit was exceptional. Administrative, technical, and medical personnel were courteous and highly professional and proficient. Truly a great team.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone was friendly and professional! Big thumbs up from the front desk, MA, ultrasound tech to the doctor!
Ernest T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent! I was impressed byMichelle PA.
Ernest T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent visit! The staff were very helpful and friendly and professional. I was very impressed the PA, Michelle. Ernest Turner
Russell C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Staff is always great. Appointment was on time and I was out of there in 45 minutes.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Friendly people in the office, from check in to nurses to technician to doctor. Timely, and showed expertise that gave me confidence.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent service from the entire staff.
Shelley P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Iwas called back to room for Ultrasoundevery one was very pleasant and answered all my questions. I have always been treated utmost respect from the entire office staff.I’d recommend Dr Vivek anywhere anytime.
Melvin D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone is friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Truly enjoy a doctor's visit!
Bettina H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Over all I had a good experience.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great dr. Takes time to listen
Gratia V.
Submitted 06/19/19
He is always fast and efficient. Love that his bedside manner is not compromised with the fast service.
James H.
Submitted 06/19/19
very professional and pleasant
Andrea W.
Submitted 06/15/19
The Entire Staff are warm and inviting.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Truly appreciate Doctor and staff, thanks...
Devon H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent service
Cameron S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Saw the PA instead of Dr. Matthews who I prefer to see especially since it is about veins and arteries! But since their wasn’t anything new it was okay.