Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic

General and Vascular Surgery located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Lawrenceville, GA, & Roswell, GA

93 total reviews

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Vascular Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry H.
Submitted 03/31/20
You don't have me wait to long and you make me feel important. Thank you for looking out for me.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/31/20
N/A
Pamela Z.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was very satisfied with Dr Matthews and his entire staff. They all went beyond to make me feel comfortable. Dr Matthews explained everything so it was easy to understand. Wait time was minimal.
Robert N.
Submitted 02/24/20
During my visit today, Dr. Vivek and his team performed all the tests necessary to diagnose my condition, and give me the results immediately. Also, the Dr. and his staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great experience.
William P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great visit with a top-notch doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent and professional service provided as is normal!!!
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent services
Rosa D.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Matthews was excellent answering all concerns as well as providing the best care.
Thomas E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good and effective
Marylyn B.
Submitted 12/16/19
The PA did a nice job of explaining vascular ablation and my options for next steps. Efficient and pleasant office.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional and considerate of there patients.
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/10/19
The office staff was friendly and Jennifer Rosson, FNP was very thorough, personable and professional answering all of my questions.
Neal T.
Submitted 12/05/19
We love the back office staff they are very friendly and welcoming. They answered all our question. Keep up the good work!
James W.
Submitted 12/03/19
So far so very good!
Guy H.
Submitted 12/02/19
The front office staff were professional the nurses in back were excellent and very professional as was Dr Matthews
Sally K.
Submitted 12/02/19
On time appointment and professional service always
Carol E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent service from check in to nurse to technician to practitioner to check out.
Gail T.
Submitted 11/16/19
He answered my questions and talked me through the process. The nurse was beautiful. Thank you.
Charmain C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Friendly both he and Assistant and attentive
Brian M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Got in and out quickly and Dr. Vivek and staff explained everything to me clearly.