Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic

General and Vascular Surgery located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Lawrenceville, GA, & Roswell, GA

47 total reviews

North Atlanta Vascular Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Vascular Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vijay K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent work !
Karen K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Fantastic place excellent staff and efficient staff. Nurse Practitioners are great
Mohan L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very good doctor. He has very good knowledge in vascular.
Cassandra A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Staff was very professional, courteous, concern
Sally K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Efficient caring staff. Thorough exam, test and diagnosis. I am completely satisfied with the service I received at this facility.
Margot W.
Submitted 09/06/19
On time and good experience. Great staff!
Amelia O.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very satisfied
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Needed a immediate ultrasound and they took extra good care of me.
Carol E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great customer service and then nurse and nurse practitioner great service and well.
Diamond M.
Submitted 08/21/19
They were very efficient and helpful. The doctor was able to squeeze me in for next week Wednesday and the staff was very pleasant
Charles B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Experience was great ! Jennifer was very professional, helpful and informative in regards to my health situation. Also, the medical assistants who performed my vital signs and ultrasound were great. The staff is always very friendly, helpful and professional. Scale of 1 to 10, the entire staff from the front desk to medical staff, all rate a 10.
Penny C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone was very professional and so nice.
Charlene M.
Submitted 08/16/19
NAVascularClinic is the ONLY vascular clinic to take care of my vascular needs. Dr. Vivek is my doctor, I would recommend him and his wonderful staff to my family and friends.
Devon H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Lynn H.
Submitted 08/13/19
The front desk person was professional and friendly. The person who took me to the room was professional and knew her job. The technician was professional and the Pa I saw was professional and knowledgeable of her job. The total office was a friendly environment.
Eddie J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great place with great office workers,techs,and Doctors.
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Staff is amazing! Very kind and helpful. Dr. Vivek was great at explaining each move. The staff and Dr. Vivek were awesome. I have another procedure in a couple weeks on the other leg & I am completely confident in this practice.
Gardner B.
Submitted 08/06/19
NA
Noulith S.
Submitted 08/06/19
The nurse practitioner was wonderful. She was very nice, thorough, and answered whatever questions we had.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always details about the situation